Global Presence

We are a Global Company. We are present on the main international markets.

Our challenge is to continue to grow, open up new markets and for our brands to be the hallmark in international agriculture.

mapaderetil

Our products are currently distributed in the following countries:
Europe: Spain, France, Italy, Portugal, Poland, Germany, Greece and Turkey.
Africa: Morocco and Egypt.
Asia: Yemen, Jordan, Lebanon, Saudi Arabia and Iran.
America: USA, Chile and Mexico.

Official distributors:

Deretil Agronutritional S.L.U.
La Llacuna, nº 161, 2º planta
08018 Barcelona.
Tel: +34 93 467 71 17
Email: info@deretilagronutritional.com
www.deretilagronutritional.com

Su International Group, Inc.
1430 Route 206 Suite 210
Bedminster, NJ 07921
Tel: +1 908-901-0102
Email: info@suintl.com
www.suintl.com

Özeroglu Tarim Pazarlama TIC. ve SAN. LTD.STI
33241 Yalinayak /MERSIN
Ali Özer Tel: +9(324) 229 2000
Email: info@ozeroglu.com.tr
www.ozeroglu.com.tr

Al-Ahwal ATMA Building – Ring Road P.O.Box
2712 Sana’a – Rep of Yemen
Mohamed Taher Tel:+967 1 211700/701
Email: mohamed.taher@alahwal.com.ye
www.alahwal.com.ye

DACCACHE AGRICULTURE P.O. box 20
Okaibeh Kesrwan – Lebanon.
Tel: +961 9 440 816
Email: george.daccache@daccache.com
www.daccache.com

GREEN LAND EST. P.O.Box 621352
11162 Amman Jordan
Tel: +962 5699165 / +962 5688938
Email: info@greenlandjo.com
www.greenlandjo.com

PHYTORGAN 6, Perivias str. N.Kifissia
14564 Athens, Greece
Tel: +30210 62.52.600
Email:laskaridis@phytorgan.gr

BRIGDE TRADE
2 A, Al Shorta Towers
Madinet El Akhaa extention, Corniche El Maadi
CAIRO – EGYPT
Ahmed Mosaad. Tel: (+202) 27003888
Email:a.mosaad@bridgetrade.org
www.bridgetrade.org
Contact us:

Contact by Region:

EUROPE: europe@deretilagronutritional.com

AFRICA: africa@deretilagronutritional.com

NORTH AMERICA: namerica@deretlagronutritional.com

CENTRAL AMERICA: camerica@deretilagronutritional.com

SOUTH AMERICA: samerica@deretilagronutritional.com

ASIA: asia@deretilagronutritional.com

MIDDLE EAST: mideast@deretilagronutritional.com

AUSTRALIA: australia@deretilagronutritional.com

deretilagronutritionalGlobal Presence